If you find the need to remove an existing user from your Wrk account you can deactivate their account. A deactivated user account will no longer have access to your organization in Wrk.
A user can be deactivated from the Team Management screen located within Account Settings. Click the three-dot, overflow icon for the team member you wish to deactivate and select "Deactivate account" from the dropdown.
The user will then be displayed as 'Deactivated' in the list.
A user's access can be granted back at any time by using the same dropdown to selecting "Re-activate account".